20-21 DISTRICT 14 Coaches Association Girls All-District Honors

Girls District II

First Team: Zoiee Smith and Paige Carter

Honorable Mention: Carli Knight 

Coach of the Year: John Bonifield

Division II  North/South All-Star Game: Zoiee Smith (alternate)

Boys District II 

First Team: Trey Robertson (junior)

Second Team: Zeke Brown (senior)

Honorable Mention: Mark Stulley (junior)

Divison I/II Co-Players of the Year: Trey Robertson (Isaac Ward, Logan Elm)